Board of Directors

Carin Smith
Associate Director of Communications, FAU Harbor Branch
Erick Gill
Communications Director, St. Lucie County
Nancy McCarthy, APR
Director of Marketing & Communications for United Way - Martin County
Kim Waser-Nash
Tobacco Free Partnership of Martin County
Cindi Green
Director of Communications for Florida Eye Institute
Director of Programming
Jayne Johnson
St. Lucie County Tax Collector
Director of Image Awards
Ashley Mock
Children Services Council of St. Lucie County
 Director of Credentialling
 Jennifer Trefelner, APR, CPRC
 John Carroll Catholic High School
  Director of Media Conference
  Jennifer Tomes
  Project Coordinator - Utility Outreach,   City of Port St. Lucie, Utility Systems     Department

Director of Social Media

Linette Trabulsy
Development Director, St. Anastasia Catholic School